Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    ro

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    Breakfast not that varied.
    Everything was beyond expectations. Bog rooms and beautiful conditions for the price
    Marie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017
    Stay was to short
    Almost every thing
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2017

    Incredible value for money

    Good service, polite staff, great rooms and very clean. No diversity at breakfast but great experience otherwise. Thank you Beatris!
    Julie
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017

    Perfect Gem of a place

    Nothing
    Everything about our stay here was just perfect. It was easy to park outside, the receptionist was lovely & friendly ( I'm sorry that I didn't get her name ). We had a fabulous room that led directly out on to the pool area. The room had kitchenette with kitchenware, a fridge and even a washing machine! The bathroom was well fitted with a shower cubicle which was nice and powerful. The pool area was quaint with shrubs etc around it, the pool was clean & well maintained. Breakfast had a good selection and the coffee machine dispensed very nice cappuccinos. Excellent value for money at 44 lev for us both- I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel, and I would definitely stay again. It was only a 10 minute walk to the hustle & bustle, and there was a 24hr supermarket opposite.
    Bizon86
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017

    Nice, new, tidy, hotel for a good price

    The personal was helpful but some of them didn't speak much English. 600 m from the beach. You need to cross the main road.
    Really big and clean apartment with balcony. Nice swimming pool with sunbeds. The bufet breakfast according to your choice. Silent neighborhood.
    Rumyana
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2017
    1. Broken water heater 2. Broken shower 3. You can forget for INTERNET - it didn't work all the time. We have been told that this happens on the high floor which means that they know it doesn't work and don't care at all and this was not written on booking.com 4. Old mattress, which had to be replaced maybe 2-3 years ago or it is very bad quality 5. There was dust all around which is especially bad for people with dust allergy 6. It was a strange way to mark guests like animals with plastic bracelet, very inconvenient. I have never Ever in my life seen something similar. 7. The towels were very used, they had to be replaced long time ago 8. There were no blankets, there were only 2 pieces of thin bed linen. We were freezing during the night 9. The air conditioner was stinking. It was not disinfected and cleaned 10. The swimming pool was not so clean, anybody didn't clean the falling leaves from the trees around 1-2 days at all and the water was cold 11. In the shower cabin in the bathroom there was a lot of mold, certainly not cleaned for a long time 12. Breakfast was cheap but pretty basic, food quality was bad (artificial "honey", bad quality butter, some sweet colored liquid pretending to be a juice, the worst quality "cake" which I threw to the trash, watermelon which was fresh maybe 25 days ago....) 13. A old 20th century CRT TV
    1.There was hot water 2. nice looking rooms 3. balcony 4. we managed to find parking place near the hotel 5. Staff was polite 6. The hotel was situated in the better part of the town 7. The cleaner offered cleaning the day after we arrived
    Silvia Liliana
    ro

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017
    Perfect, everything was excellent, already planning to revisit this place.The hosts were really kind and they were willing to help us whenever we needed.
    Sanja R. S.
    rs

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017
    Have only the good words for this hotel and staff too. Anything we needed we got it. Hotel is around 8-10 min away from beach and amusement park to. It is in great location. Nights was very calm with no noice. We got very big apartment on 5th floor with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, kitchen and veeeery big balcony. It was very clean and with facilities we need. Even when we asked for something extra we got it. I have no words of complain for this place :) Wifi was bad but that wasn't a problem for us at all. We enjoyed our 7 days stay and if we decide to go back to Bulgaria will definitely choose same hotel :) Thank you very much for your hospitality.
    Geri
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2017
    Everything was fine and beautiful! :)
    Łukasz
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2017

    You wil find there everythink you need on holidays. I really recomend that place.

    - This is not problem, just sugestion for Owners and Service of Apartment! Maybe breakfast should be more varied and coffee should be better. Invest in a good coffee machine, good coffee will make people more happy since the morning till end of day :)
    + Great location, very near to everywhere. + Very, very nice staff. Girl from reception is very helpfull and friendly person. + Breakfast included in price + clean and good equipped apartment + Restaurant in hotel Everythink is great to spend holiday time. You wil find there everythink you need on holidays. I really recomend that place.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2017
    If, for some reason, you care about WiFi you may want to avoid this place. It's awful in terms of range and speed. I also didn't like the bathroom. We had no shower cabin, whole bathroom was a cabin. Moreover, bathroom could use some shelves or some place you can put all the cosmetics. Also, breakfasts were a bit monotonous. I was hoping for some fruits variety at least, but all I've got was melon or watermelon.
    Hotel is a bit away from the main street and is around 10 minutes away from the beach. Perfect for people who doesn't really want to stay in crowd and noise all the time. There is a small but not overcrowded swimming pool in which you can spent time if you want to relax in quiet. Rooms are very big, all of them have terrace or roof terrace, which allowed you to sit in the evening and enjoy the weather.
    Dmitri
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    12 August 2017
    Wi-Fi hotspot was not available most of time from our room (A8) Water heater produced crazy sounds, something like cat scream, it was very annoying first days because at night it made these sounds too. The toilet flush tank fill time was about 3-4 minutes after every flush :( It was a big problem to print flight tickets somewhere at Sunny Beach, Beatris receptionist said they can not help with that, finally I printed it at Lion Hotel.
    Swim pool Restaurant Cleaning staff works amazing Huge room Value for money
    Jacek
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2017

    Very nice stay

    Sometimes internet was very slow (maybe because of the location of our room - it was the last one in the corridor)
    Very nice staff and the manager, big and clean rooms with ac, fridge and mini cooker; 5 min to the bus stop and 10 min to the beach
    Mekido
    ro

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017

    weekend trip

    Maybe a longer access at the pool.
    The staff was really nice and friendly, the apartment was big enough for 3 persons and I think it could fit 4 with ease. Also, it was clean. The breakfast was good and enough for everybody.
    Teodor
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2017
    Comfortable beds, fast wi-fi, nice bathroom, amazing value for money, keep up the good work!
    Lena 1985
    no

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017
    The stuff were not merely friendly, but the with a sincere friendliness, as it seems to me. Very welcoming and helpful. Cozy location of the hotel, in a calm area My balcony had a view on the street and a few closest hotels, and it really was beautiful. Could buy food and Raffy ice just a few steps away from the hotel. 7 min to the beach
    Alistair50
    kh

    Review score

    7.9
    27 June 2017

    Good hotel in a quiet location

    The wi fi was poor
    It was a good very clean hotel
    Tanya
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2017

    Very nice place to stay with a good location in a quiet area close to the beach.

    The breakfast is a bit basic, but it is a good plus having in mind the reasonable price for the hotel.
    The place has a nice location, 5-7 min walking distance to the beach, the rooms are spacious, the bed is big and comfortable, the area is quiet and the noise from night clubs and bars cannot be heard. Even you arrive late in the middle of the night - there is somebody to meet you and accomodate you. The parking places are on the street next to the hotel, but the hotel staff always reserves a parking place for their guests once they are asked to.
    Tanya
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2017

    Lovely aparthotel, excellent ratio quality-price

    It will be nice if the windows have protection against mosquitoes and insects.
    Nice spacious rooms, big comfi bed, location is in a quiet area, 7-8 min walking distance to the beach,
Loading reviews