Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Dragos Marineata
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018
    Yep, the breakfast is the same every day, powder coffee and milk from the machine. Wifi was so-so,
    Good value for the money. Very good location. Kitchen stuff and fridge in the apartment.
    mk

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    25 August 2018
    Everything
    Kevin Puusepp
    fi

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Good location, peaceful neighbourhood and spacious rooms.

    -
    Location is great and peaceful at night. Beach boulevard is in a 10 minute walk. Room was clean, spacious and simple. Very good and friendly staff. Always smiling. Two air conditioners in a room was awesome! I recommend this place for couples and familys!
    ro

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Totally recommend this place

    -clean room -nice pool -breakfast ok -wifi ok
    Talos Loredana Cristina
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    20 August 2018

    We liked that place

    The smell in the bathroom, in the last night when we came back from the beach we found the boiler water closed and we had to take a cold shower coz it would took at least 2 h to have warm water, the towels were not changed daily, breakfast with just few things and not good, english is not their language, was hard to communicate with stuff
    the apartment was big, clean, quiet around hotel, more than what u need in the small kitchen, comfy bed, friendly stuff
    Andreea
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duygu
    tr

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Nice room. Kind staff. Good location. Good restaurant.
    emrah
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018

    wanderfull area

    hotel is great for stay and staff so friendly. pizza and pasta alteady delicious. ıf you are gamily you can take resetvation but you are young or alone ı thınk dont like. completely I thınk beatris is a good hotel for stay👌👌
    Barbur
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    9 August 2018
    no realy parking, the parking is on the street without being marked as the hotel, even though it was a place blocked with poppies by the hotel they did not allow me to park there. I requested the extension of the departure time until 13:00 but they did not agree. Room furniture was degraded the same as the parquet in a few places. The uncomfortable bed mattress fell either to the feet or to the head Wifi bad and you have to change your password every day Reservation issues when card validation forced me to call 2 times at my bank that confirmed that I had nothing wrong.
    good breakfast, good coffee
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Spasimir
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    22 July 2018

    Best for families

    Michal
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    Wonderful friendly and helpful staff with spacious clean rooms.

    N/A
    The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious
    Tatiana Kunska
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    18 July 2018
    The quality of breakfast is poor since they use very cheap products for their buffet. The bed we had in our room was really noisy: it made a sound every time one makes the slightest move. So it was annoying at night.
    The staff of the hotel is very polite and nice. Rooms are ok: we had a bedroom where the whole room was just the bed and then the kitchen/living room. There is no microwave in the kitchen, but in summer it is all right :) We spent the most time at the balcony since it was large enough to sit while eating or relaxing after the sea which is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleaning ladies clean the room every day. The hotel is situated at the crossroad with two supermarkets on both sides of it. Each of the shops works 24/7.
    Eamonn
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018

    We usually stay at other apartments close by but will definitely stay here again,very quiet,love loc

    Breakfast isn't what we would usually eat,some more fruit and maybe a toaster to make toast would be good,coffee at breakfast was lovely though
    Great air-conditioning, lovely big bed,very friendly staff,spotlessly clean
    anita
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Fantastic would certainly stay there again.

    Staff very friendly and approachable rooms always cleaned very good location and loved the big bed also the couple who came with us also gave me 10/10 for my choice of hotel and hotel it self.
    cd_bg
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lina
    lt

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu_B
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews